• College Dean
  • College vision and message
  • College Council
  •  
  •  To main site of Al-Anbar University 
  •  Add to Favorite 
  •  Add to Home 
  •  Really Simple Syndication 
  •       
  • Arabic

Graduates

College & Department
Certificate
Year
Type
Sex
Name

Professors

Location
Career Title
Name

Students

College & Department
Stage
Certificate
Type
Sex
Name

 College vision and message
 

                                                        Vision  

 

     To prepare a new generation of students who are proud of their religion and have well- grounded understanding of Islamic teaching, a generation that is equipped with expertise to cultivate Islamic values in society. To enhance the quality of teaching by helping the instructors  to have training courses and participate in conferences which are held in the university and other universities  by presenting  academic researches that meet the need of contemporary Islamic society.

 

                                                     Mission

    The college strive to create a Muslim personality  characterised by deep understanding of Islamic values. To keep up with cultural and scientific progress by cooperating with other universities and educational institutions to locally and internationally. Believing that teacher training and development are vital to improving students outcomes.   

 

                                                Goals

1.     To teaching  Shriah's doctrines to  successfully combine tradition with the demand of modernity. Doing so   by co-operation of  its team of specialist staff with foundation based in knowledge and practical skills pertaining to the branches of the knowledge of Shariah.

 

2.     To  rejecting   extremism of religion. The students are cautioned to beware of exaggeration of religion.

 

3.     To revive Islamic law as a vital role of legislation.

 

4.     To  encourage the staff  to be actively involved in academic research and to fortify their achievements by participation with local institutions and community services.

 

5.     To    support education by providing information base including the scope of the college's concern, such as book, periodicals and other sources of knowledge.

 

6.     To  urge  the teaching staff  to pursue scientific research  to create a generation  that is equipped with the expertise to cultivate Islamic values within society.

 

 

7.      To create  persons  who  are  effective   in different fields, encouraging values of attachment to faith and be away from extremism in order to develop a positive,  balanced  and academic personalities capable of interacting with the change of contemporary environment . 

Share |

جدول امتحانات الدور التاني              استقبال الطلبة

 رؤية ورسالة واهداف الكلية
 

 

 

رؤية الكلية

 

إعداد جيل قادر على حمل الأمانة العلمية والارتقاء بالمستوى العلمي عن طريق تحديث المناهج الدراسية وتطويرها بما يخدم العملية التعليمية والارتقاء بالمستوى العلمي لأساتذتها وذلك عن طريق إشراك الأساتذة في دورات تدريبية وحثهم على المشاركة في المؤتمرات والندوات التي تقيمها الجامعة والجامعات الأخرى عن طريق تقديم البحوث الشرعية التي تخدم واقع الأمة ومستجدات العصر .

 

رسالة الكلية

 

تسعى كلية العلوم الإسلامية الى إبراز الهوية الإسلامية وتحقيقها فكرا وسلوكا وأصالة ومواكبة التقدم الحضاري والعلمي والتأكيد على تكوين علاقات وثيقة مع الكليات المماثلة في الجامعات الأخرى المحلية والعالمية والارتقاء بمستوى التدريسيين عن طريق دعم عملية البحث العلمي وتطوير مناهج التدريس وتحسين المستوى التعليمي لأعداد كوادر متخصصة لرفد العملية التعليمية والأكاديمية .

 

 

 

اهداف الكلية

 

1.تدريس العلوم الشرعية بمذاهبها وتياراتها التي تمثل اصدق تدوين للعقل الاسلامي في فترة النهوض الحضاري والدعوة للاقتباس منها والاستنارة بها على وفق احتياجات الامة وانشاء ورش عمل بحثية ودراسات منهجية تلبي احتياجات الظرف وتجيب عن المستجدات بالدليل الصحيح والقراءة الفقهية المنضبطة .

 

2.مواجهة الغلو الاعمى بالدليل عن طريق تنبيه طلبة الكلية على خطورة التعصب المذموم

 

3. احياء مقاصد الاسلام الكبرى ومنحها فعلا حقيقيا في التشريع.

 

4 .تدريب جيل جديد من الباحثين واضاءة طريق المعرفة العلمية امام المجتمعات المحلية والجماعة الثقافية وتشكيل مجموعات بحثية متعددة النظم المعرفية من الاكاديمين والمهنين ونشطاء المؤسسات الاهلية والقيام بمشروعات بحثية مشتركة مع الهيئات المعنية

 

5. بناء قاعدة معلومات تشمل نطاق اهتمامات الكلية مثل الكتب والدوريات ومصادر المعرفة الاخرى .

 

التاكيد على الخلق الاسلامي القويم ومتابعة طلبة الكلية في المراحل الدراسية كافة من حيث العلوم الشرعية المختلفة والاداب الاسلامية القيمة .

 

6. حث التدريسيين في الكلية على متابعة البحث العلمي لان البحوث الاصلية والمهمة لها اثراها في توعية المجتمع وخلق جيل واع وصالح .

 

7. ضرورة ان يكون للكيلة الاثر البارز في مختلف الجوانب الحيوية والعملية وتقديم النصح والارشاد الشرعي حتى تستمر الحياة ويستمر التقدم ونبذ التخلف والتعصب المذموم الذي لا يستند الى دليل .

 

 

 

خريجي الكلية

القسم
الشهادة
السنة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم

الاساتذة والاداريين


القسم
اللقب
الاسم


طلبة الكلية

القسم
المرحلة
الشهادة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم