• Vision, mission and goals
  • Dean Speech
  • College Council
  •  
  •  To main site of Al-Anbar University 
  •  Add to Favorite 
  •  Add to Home 
  •  Really Simple Syndication 
  •       
  • Arabic

             Instructions for performing final attendance and electronic exams for the academic year 2020-2021 for our dear students              ** Congratulations on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha **              An electronic workshop in cooperation with the Al-Qaim College of Education              Student's guide to solving technical problems in electronic exams              Postgraduate exams schedule for the academic year 2020-2021

Graduates

College & Department
Certificate
Year
Type
Sex
Name

Professors

Location
Career Title
Name

Students

College & Department
Stage
Certificate
Type
Sex
Name

 About of Dep
 

About the department:

The Department of Computer Science was established in 1998 for morning and evening studies. It currently offers three programs: Bachelor’s in Computer Science, Master of Computer Science, and Doctorate in Computer Science. Since its establishment, the department has been keeping pace with scientific developments, and its research activities have diversified to solve many of the dilemmas faced by the various state institutions. The study materials taught in the Department of Computer Science at Anbar University mainly include computer programming methods and various programs for specialized purposes, study of computer structural parts, their installation, functions, programming methods, databases and their exploration, website and network programming, information security and artificial intelligence, as well as several materials associated with the aforementioned.

 

The department contains advanced human cadres and has teaching and scientific experiences for decades, as well as most of the doctoral and master's degrees in the department are granted by well-established international universities, in addition to that most of the staff members have prestigious scientific research published in solid international journals. Despite the simple capabilities available in its laboratories, the department's policy always seeks to produce excellent quality and efficiently qualified to go into the working life in the field of specialization. Therefore, most of our department graduates currently work in various private and governmental institutions and they have scientific competence, which makes them experienced in leading their jobs and overcoming the problems and obstacles present in work and the ability to diagnose problems and find effective solutions. In conclusion, we wish God Almighty success in our endeavors with the blessing of the efforts of all the department's cadres and the perseverance of our dear students. God grants success.

 

Department Message:

The department's mission is summarized in preparing, qualifying and supplying the labor market with distinguished graduates equipped with the knowledge and skills necessary to solve problems, possessing functional intelligence skills and qualifying them to meet the needs of various government institutions and the labor market, and the ability to conduct scientific and applied research and provide consulting and training services in the areas of the specialized college.

 

 Vision of the department:

Our vision is for the department, together with the college, to be an "educational" research "edifice in its programs, educational curricula and scientific research, and seeks to achieve a prominent position among the relevant departments in Iraqi universities by providing and updating modern distinguished programs that focus on the requirements of the labor market and technological development.

Share |

الى الطلبة الخريجين الأوائل على أقسامهم العلمية              مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في قسم علوم الحاسبات              مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في شبكات الاتصال اللاسلكية              اعلان عن مسابقة شركة هواوي في مهارات تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات لعام 2021              اعلان مهم وعاجل لطلبة الدراسات العليا والأولية

 نبذة عن القسم
 

نبذة عن القسم :

أسس قسم علوم الحاسبات في عام 1998م للدراسات الصباحية والمسائية ​, ويقدم حاليا ثلاثة برامج : بكالوريوس في علوم الحاسبات ، ماجستير في علوم الحاسبات ، ودكتوراه في علوم الحاسبات . ومنذ تأسيسه دأب القسم على مواكبته للتطورات العلمية، وتنوعت نشاطاته البحثية وصولا الى حل الكثير من المعضلات التي تواجهها مؤسسات الدولة المختلفة. المواد الدراسية التي تدرس في قسم علوم الحاسوب في جامعة الأنبار تشمل بالأساس طرق برمجة الحاسوب والبرمجيات المتعددة لأغراض متخصصة ودراسة اجزاء بنوية الحاسوب وتركيبها ووظائفها وطرق برمجتها وقواعد البيانات وتنقيبها وبرمجة المواقع والشبكات وامنية المعلومات والذكاء الاصطناعي فضلاً عن عدة مواد رديفة لما تم ذكره.

يحتوي القسم على كوادر بشرية متقدمة ولديها من الخبرات التدريسية والعلمية لعشرات السنوات كذلك فان اغلب شهادات الدكتوراه والماجستير الموجودة في القسم ممنوحه من جامعات عالمية رصينة هذا بالإضافة الى ان اغلب اعضاء الكادر لديهم بحوث علمية مرموقة منشوره في مجلات عالمية رصينة. ورغم الامكانيات البسيطة المتوفرة في مختبراته الا ان سياسة القسم تسعى دائماً الى تخريج نوعية ممتازة ومؤهلة بشكل كفوء لخوض الحياة العملية في مجال الاختصاص. لذلك فان اغلب خريجي قسمنا يعملون حالياً في مختلف المؤسسات الاهلية والحكومية ولديهم من الكفاءة العلمية ما يجعلهم متمرسين في قيادة وظائفهم والتغلب على المشاكل والمعوقات الموجودة في العمل والقدرة على تشخيص المشاكل وايجاد الحلول الناجعة. وفي الختام نتمنى من الله العزيز القدير التوفيق في مسعانا ببركة جهود جميع كوادر القسم ومثابرة طلبتنا الاعزاء. والله ولي التوفيق.

رسالة القسم:

تتلخص رسالة القسم في أعداد وتأهيل ورفد سوق العمل بخريجين متميزين مزودين بالمعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لحل المشكلات وامتلاك مهارات الذكاء الوظيفي وتأهيلهم لتلبيـة احتياجات المؤسسات الحكومية المختلفة وسوق العمل، والقدرة على اجراء البحوث العلمية والتطبيقية وتقديم خدمات استشارية وتدريبية في مجالات الكلية التخصصية.

 رؤية القسم:

تتمثل رؤيتنا في أن يكون القسم مع الكلية  صرحا" تعليميا" بحثيا" في برامجه و مناهجه التعليمية وأبحاثه العلمية و يسعى لتحقيق مكانة مرموقة بين الاقسام ذات العلاقة في الجامعات العراقية وذلك بتوفير وتحديث برامج متميزة حديثة تركز على متطلبات سوق العمل والتطور التكنولوجي. 

  أعضاء هيئة التدريس في القسم                                                                

 

       

رئيس القسم:

 

 

         

  أ.م.د وسام محمد جاسم

   السيرة الذاتية ( انقر هنا)

خريجي الكلية

القسم
الشهادة
السنة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم

الاساتذة والاداريين


القسم
اللقب
الاسم


طلبة الكلية

القسم
المرحلة
الشهادة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم