• Vision, mission and goals
  • Dean Speech
  • College Council
  •  
  •  To main site of Al-Anbar University 
  •  Add to Favorite 
  •  Add to Home 
  •  Really Simple Syndication 
  •       
  • Arabic

             Weekly lecture schedule for all scientific departments - First Semester - 2021/2022              Instructions for performing final attendance and electronic exams for the academic year 2020-2021 for our dear students              ** Congratulations on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha **              An electronic workshop in cooperation with the Al-Qaim College of Education              Student's guide to solving technical problems in electronic exams

Graduates

College & Department
Certificate
Year
Type
Sex
Name

Professors

Location
Career Title
Name

Students

College & Department
Stage
Certificate
Type
Sex
Name

 College Library
 

 

 

 

 

Introduction:

The university library is a cultural, educational and scientific institution that works to serve the community of students, faculty members and researchers by providing them with the information they need in their studies and research, including books, periodicals, and various references after organizing, classifying, indexing and indexing it to facilitate access to information from the shortest way so that the university scientific thesis can be successfully performed in As soon as possible.

 

Vision:

The Library of the College of Computers and Information is looking forward to helping to graduate and develop a generation of scientists, experts, specialists and innovators who will be future leaders and tributaries for creative ideas and broaden the foundations of computer knowledge. It also aims to provide an available and selected selection of books, scientific journals and leading periodicals in distinguished research that contribute to the development and service of the university and society.

 

The message:

The library is concerned with collecting, organizing, retrieving and disseminating information sources related to the departments of the Faculty of Computers and Information in all its forms, then facilitating the access of researchers and beneficiaries to these sources as soon as possible and with the least effort. To achieve this, the library seeks to organize and provide the required information means and various devices in addition to creating the appropriate atmosphere that helps research Study and education. Therefore, libraries put their resources and services in the hands of students and researchers visiting, to contribute as an essential element in carrying out the educational mission of the university.

 

 

Objectives:

 

1- Providing and improving the capabilities of workers and creating new capabilities commensurate with the requirements of quality and international accreditation standards to work in various fields that meet the evolving needs of the labor market.

 

2 - Work to support and document cultural and scientific ties, cooperate and coordinate with other libraries within and outside the same country in order to reach the necessary information sources for their visitors and participate in the national, regional and international levels.

 

3- Providing library and reference services, retrieving information, assisting library visitors and directing them towards optimal use of the library’s holdings and information vessels.

 

4- Developing office work, improving functional, informational and documentary performance, teamwork, commitment to quality and ethical behavior, and orientation towards creative teamwork that is keen to provide services of excellent quality.

 

5- Studying the beneficiaries of office services and knowing their intellectual trends in order to meet their requests and knowledge and information needs in order to build an integrated personality, teach them the skills of the art of leadership, search for methods of problem-solving and instill the spirit of acquiring knowledge.

 

 

6- Working to keep up with the new in today's world, especially in the field of information and automation through the Future Library program.                                     

                                                                                                                                       

 

 

The virtual library of postgraduate students' dissertations and dissertations with research abstracts for the website (click here)

Share |

انعقاد مجلس الكلية              جدول الامتحانات للدراسات الاولية للفصل الدراسي الاول (الدور الأول) للعام 2021 – 2022              ورشة عمل في كلية علوم الحاسوب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات              اعلان نتائج قبول الدراسة المسائية (الوجبة الثانية)              جامعة الأنبار تحقق المركز الثالث ضمن مسابقة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في الشرق الأوسط 2021

 مكتبة الكلية
 

 
 
 

 

 

مقدمة:

المكتبة الجامعية هي مؤسسة ثقافية وتربوية وعلمية تعمل على خدمة مجتمع الطلبة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والباحثين وذلك بتزويدهم بالمعلومات التي يحتاجونها في دراستهم وأبحاثهم، من الكتب والدوريات والمراجع المختلفة بعد تنظيمها وتصنيفها وفهرستها وتكشيفها تسهيلاً للوصول إلى المعلومة من أقصر الطرق حتى يمكن أداء الرسالة العلمية الجامعية بنجاح في أسرع وقت ممكن.

 

 

الرؤية:

تتطلع مكتبة كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات في المساعدة على تخريج وتطوير جيل من العلماء والخبراء والمتخصصين والمبدعين يكونوا قادة المستقبل ورافداً للأفكار الخلاقة وتوسيع أسس المعرفة الحاسوبية كما تهدف إلى توفير مجموعة متوافرة ومنتقاة من الكتب والمجلات العلمية والدوريات الرائدة في البحوث المتميزة التي تسهم في تنمية وخدمة الجامعة والمجتمع.

 

الرسالة:

تعنى المكتبة بجمع وتنظيم واسترجاع وبث مصادر المعلومات الخاصة بتخصصات أقسام كلية الحاسبات والمعلومات المختلفة بكافة إشكالها ثم تيسير وصول الباحثين والمستفيدين إلى هذه المصادر بأسرع وقت واقل جهد ولتحقيق ذلك تسعى المكتبة إلى تنظيم وتوفير وسائل المعلومات المطلوبة ومختلف الأجهزة بالإضافة إلى خلق الجو المناسب الذي يساعد على البحث والدراسة والتعليم لذلك تضع المكتبات مواردها وخدماتها بين أيدي الزائرين من طلاب وباحثين لتساهم كعنصر أساسي في تأدية الرسالة التربوية للجامعة.

 

الأهداف:

    1-    تجهيز وتحسين قدرات العاملين وخلق قدرات جديدة تتناسب ومتطلبات الجودة ومعايير الاعتماد الدولية للعمل في المجالات المختلفة التي تقابل الاحتياجات المتطورة لسوق العمل.


2-العمل على دعم الروابط الثقافية والعلمية وتوثيقها والتعاون والتنسيق مع المكتبات الأخرى داخل القطر الواحد وخارجه للوصول إلى مصادر المعلومات الضرورية لروادها والمشاركة في والوطنية والإقليمية والدولية.


3-تقديم الخدمات المكتبية والمرجعية واسترجاع المعلومات ومعاونة رواد المكتبة وتوجيههم نحو الاستفادة المثلى من مقتنيات المكتبة وأوعية معلوماتها.


4-تطوير العمل المكتبي وتحسين الأداء الوظيفي والإعلامي والتوثيقي والعمل بروح الفريق والالتزام بالجودة والسلوك الأخلاقي والتوجه نحو العمل الجماعي المبدع الذي يحرص على تقديم الخدمات ذات الجودة المتميزة.


5-دراسة المستفيدين من الخدمات المكتبية ومعرفة اتجاهاتهم الفكرية بهدف تلبية طلباتهم وحاجاتهم المعرفية والمعلوماتية من اجل بناء الشخصية المتكاملة وتعليمهم مهارات فن القيادة والبحث عن أساليب حل المشاكل وغرس روح اكتساب المعرفة.


             6-العمل على مواكبة الجديد في عالم اليوم خاصة في مجال المعلومات والميكنة الآلية من خلال برنامج مكتبة المستقبل.                                         

           

المكتبة الافتراضية لرسائل واطاريح طلبة الدراسات العليا مع الملخصات البحثية للاطلاع على الموقع (انقرهنا)

 عدد الكتب المنهجية في مكتبة كلية علوم الحاسوب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 280 كتاب    

                                                                                                                                      

 

خريجي الكلية

القسم
الشهادة
السنة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم



الاساتذة والاداريين


القسم
اللقب
الاسم




طلبة الكلية

القسم
المرحلة
الشهادة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم