• Vision, mission and goals
  • Dean Speech
  • College Council
  •  
  •  To main site of Al-Anbar University 
  •  Add to Favorite 
  •  Add to Home 
  •  Really Simple Syndication 
  •       
  • Arabic

             Instructions for performing final attendance and electronic exams for the academic year 2020-2021 for our dear students              ** Congratulations on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha **              An electronic workshop in cooperation with the Al-Qaim College of Education              Student's guide to solving technical problems in electronic exams              Postgraduate exams schedule for the academic year 2020-2021

Graduates

College & Department
Certificate
Year
Type
Sex
Name

Professors

Location
Career Title
Name

Students

College & Department
Stage
Certificate
Type
Sex
Name

 About Department
 

 About the department:

The Computer Network Systems Department was established as one of the departments of the College of Computer Science and Information Technology in 2018. The duration of study is four years to obtain a bachelor’s degree in computer network systems. The idea of ​​establishing the department was to be a scientific starting point and renaissance based on transforming the developments of knowledge and science into human energies qualified to localize technology, innovation and creativity in it.

 

The Computer Network Systems Department aims to prepare a generation of graduates who possess a high level of analysis, design and innovation capabilities, as these are among the most important and basic conditions for those working in the field of computers. To achieve this, the department adopts scientific and cultural activities that focus on the student, with the aim of creating an atmosphere of scientific competition among students, which will achieve development in their abilities and skills so that they contribute efficiently and professionally to society. The computer science program offered by the department provides a unique and appropriate environment that qualifies students to be equipped with all that is new in the field of computer science and informatics, through contact with specialists and expertise in the field of computers and information technology, which supports knowledge in this field in addition to the technical and research skills of the study. .

 

The department, through the Computer Science and Communications program, provides students with the scientific foundations in various fields and sciences that contribute to providing scientific and original solutions that serve multiple areas in the local community. The combination of theory, application and practice was taken into consideration when developing the study plan, and the department seeks, within the cycle of developing and updating the program plan, to adopt international foundations and standards in updating the study plan from organizations specialized in computing and information technology sciences.

 

 

Foundation:

The Computer Network Systems Department, since its inception as one of the departments of the College of Computer Science and Information Technology, aims to consolidate scientific knowledge and practical experiences in the field of computer science and information technology, enabling the student to keep abreast of the latest developments in this broad and renewable field where a large number of job opportunities are available for graduates of the Network Systems Department Therefore, the curriculum is designed in a way that allows great freedom in adapting the curriculum according to the needs of students, business and industry. For this purpose, the educational program of the Computer Networking Systems Department focused on the main results that must be fulfilled, providing the possibility to delve into each discipline.

Share |

الى الطلبة الخريجين الأوائل على أقسامهم العلمية              مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في قسم علوم الحاسبات              مناقشة رسالة ماجستير في شبكات الاتصال اللاسلكية              اعلان عن مسابقة شركة هواوي في مهارات تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات لعام 2021              اعلان مهم وعاجل لطلبة الدراسات العليا والأولية

 نبذة عن القسم
 

: نبذة عن القسم

تأسس قسم انظمة شبكات الحاسوب كأحد اقسام كلية علوم الحاسوب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات عام 2018. ان مدة الدراسة فيه أربع سنوات للحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس في انظمة شبكات الحاسوب. كانت فكرة انشاء القسم ليكون قاعدة انطلاق علمي ونهضة تعتمد على تحويل مستجدات المعرفة والعلوم الى طاقات بشرية مؤهلة لتوطين التكنولوجيا وابتكارها والابداع فيها.

ويهدف قسم انظمة شبكات الحاسوب لإعداد جيل من الخريجين يمتلك مستوى عالي من قدرات التحليل والتصميم والابتكار، كونها تعتبر من الشروط الهامة والاساسية لدى العاملين في مجال الحاسب الآلي.  ولتحقيق ذلك يعتمد القسم انشطة علمية وثقافية يكون محورها الطالب بهدف خلق جو من المنافسة العلمية بين الطلبة والذي سيحقق تنمية في قدراتهم ومهاراتهم حتى يساهموا بكفاءة ومهنية في المجتمع.  كما يوفر برنامج علوم الحاسب الذي يقدمه القسم بيئة فريدة ومناسبة من نوعها تؤهل الطلبة الدارسين للتزود بكل مما هو جديد في مجال علوم الحاسب والمعلوماتية، من خلال الاحتكاك بذوي الاختصاص والخبرة في مجال الحاسبات وتقنية المعلومات مما يدعم المعرفة في هذا المجال بالإضافة الى المهارات الفنية والبحثية للدارسة.

يقوم القسم من خلال برنامج علوم الحاسب والاتصالات بتزويد الطلاب بالأسس العلمية في شتى مجالات والعلوم التي تساهم في تقديم حلول علمية وأصيلة تخدم مجالات متعددة في المجتمع المحلي. وقد اخذ بعين الاعتبار عند وضع الخطة الدراسية الجمع ما بين النظرية والتطبيق والممارسة، ويسعى القسم وضمن دورة تطوير وتحديث خطة البرنامج على اعتماد أسس ومعايير عالمية في تحديث الخطة الدراسية من منظمات متخصصة في علوم الحوسبة وتقنية المعلومات.                

النشأة:

يهدف قسم انظمة شبكات الحاسوب منذ إنشائه كأحد اقسام كلية علوم الحاسوب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات على توطيد المعرفة العلمية والخبرات العملية في مجال علوم الحاسب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات مما يمكّن الطالب والطالبة من مواكبة أحدث التطورات في هذا المجال الواسع والمتجدد حيث يتوفر عدد كبير من الفرص الوظيفية لخريجي قسم انظمة شبكات الحاسوب، ولذلك تم تصميم المنهج بطريقة تتيح حرية كبيرة في تكييف المناهج الدراسية وفقا لاحتياجات الطلاب وقطاع الأعمال والصناعة. لهذا الغرض، ركز البرنامج التعليمي لقسم قسم انظمة شبكات لحاسوب على النتائج الأساسية التي يجب الوفاء بها، وتوفير إمكانية التعمق في كل تخصص.                                                                 

أعضاء هيئة التدريس في القسم:

                                                                                                                                                     

رئيس القسم:

 

أ.م.د خطاب معجل علي

السيرة الذاتية (انقر هنا)

 

 

 

 

خريجي الكلية

القسم
الشهادة
السنة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم

الاساتذة والاداريين


القسم
اللقب
الاسم


طلبة الكلية

القسم
المرحلة
الشهادة
النوع
الجنس
الاسم